Skip links


This year marks a remarkable milestone for the BBPA Harry Jerome Awards as we celebrate 42 years acknowledging, embracing and highlighting amazing men and women, nationally.

Our 42nd BBPA Harry Jerome Awards’ amazing team will be bringing an exciting and impressive show for everyone in attendance; you will be surprised at every turn.

Currently recruiting committee members in the following areas:

  • Event
  • Decor
  • Admin
  • Program Book
  • Entertainment
  • Production
  • Swag
  • Member Lounge
  • VIP
  • Ad Sales
Please email: